View Button
News
View Button
Resources
View Button
CHAT
View Button
Travel

News & Notices

All of the latest news and notices regarding Crown House Surgery will be
published here. We aim to keep you fully up-to-date with all of the changes happening at Crown House Surgery.


16th December 2014 - Christmas Opening Times

View Button
  • Monday 22nd December: 8.00am 6.30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd December: 8.00am 6.30pm
  • Wednesday 24th December:
    7.30am 1.00pm: Open As Normal
    1.00pm 2.00pm: CLOSED
    2.00pm 6.30pm: URGENT Surgery Only
  • Thursday 25th December: CLOSED
  • Friday 26th December: CLOSED
  • Saturday 27th December: 8.00am 12.00pm (Urgent Surgery Only)
  • Sunday 28th December: CLOSED
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
  • Monday 29th December: 8.00am 6.30pm
  • Tuesday 30th December: 8.00am 6.30pm
  • Wednesday 31st December:
    7.30am - 2.00pm: Open As Normal
    2.00pm & 6.30pm: URGENT Surgery Only
  • Thursday 1st January: CLOSED
  • Friday 2nd January: 7.30am 6.30pm
  • Saturday 3rd January: 8.00am 12.00pm (Urgent Surgery Only)
  • Sunday 4th January: CLOSED

When the surgery is closed, please telephone NHS 111.

Thank you & Merry Christmas.


25th November 2014 - Ebola in West Africa

View Button

If you have returned from Guinea, Liberia or Sierra Leone or cared for someone with Ebola in the past 21 days and you have a fever or feel unwell...

Please, without touching anyone, tell a member of staff or call 111 immediately.

For more information, please visit:


More...